Hey everybody !!!! Introducing myself

Hello steemians , my name is Said Hansali
I was born on 02/03/1996 in rabat from morocco .
My current position is as a student who is in High technology school - rabat
On this compus , i majored in " IT Development "

  • I am the second child of 5 sibling .

  • My hobby is : sport - music - search the
    information -

  • Create my steemit profil because i would love to share my experiences whit this community .
    So many of my thanks

    Upvote and follow : @Saidhansali

squarequick_201792895721641.jpg

Sort:  

Nice introduction post! Glad you made it onto this platform. It’s going to change your life, hope you have a good time.

Thank you for your upvote my poste @firepower

This post received a 30.41% upvote from @morwhale team thanks to @saidhansali! For more information, click here! . this is @originalworks .steem @steemprice BTC

$4119.03 USD/BTC
Volume: 65653.96 BTC ($270430742.6 USD)
Last Updated Fri Sep 29 08:53:44 2017

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @saidhansali to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

This post has received a 0.35 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

Hi ! Welcome dude, hope that will work for you !

Quentin, France

welcome said on steemit if you want to ask any thing ask me my friend

welcome to steemit , you have been followed

welcome.jpeg

You are welcome to steemit, friend. Great to meet you.

welcome to join steemit ...
nice to meet you. I hope this community we can exchange information. Do not forget Follow and View my blog. I will also do the same for you.

I have a recent article for your science, if you wish please see!
https://steemit.com/steemit/@ponpase/hanya-sifat-sifat-berikut-ini-yang-mampu-membuat-anda-bertahan-disini-ksi-2017925t194255221z

HI .... congratulations from my side .welcome to steemit platform ..I commented on your post...I have created a fb page " steemit global community" join us...we will give you all the help needed.link is
https://mbasic.facebook.com/groups/117690888899348?
If you join this page , then the members of page will follow you too.so yours choice .
Get to make new friends..
Follow me on @abdullahkhattak..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52