I want to introduce myself at this time - my name is said

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Hello, all of you steemian in the world
I want to Introduce myself @said78 , a new user in steemit. I've been playing steemit for 1 month, but have not made my self introduce yet. This is because I do not know the importance of introducing in steemit. In just a few days I found out, about the importance of a introduce that will give a lot of benefits to an account. After 3 weeks of playing steemit, I just learned that Introduce is very influential on the success and popularity of a steemit account.

I live in jakarta, Indonesia. I used to work as a freelance cameramen. Now I am more focused on becoming a writer, I have been studying the world of writing for 7 years. My interest in the writing world came after I came to know Arafat Nur, an Acehnese novelist who has succeeded in the literary world. From him I began to deepen my literary reading by borrowing translation novels. From him I also learned a lot about the science of literature.

image

Joining steemit is the most beautiful gift in my life, because in steemit I can spill my works in the form of articles, poems, short stories and other papers that may be beneficial for the advancement of human knowledge around the world. Also, in steemit I want to deepen my english.

Another reason is in steemit I can get a reward in the form of SBD. It is this reason that keeps me excited and motivated to always write in steemit. I have no doubt about my hard work in the writing world, because now I have gained steemit as a social world platform that gives me rewards commensurate with the works I produce.

image

I'm still new in steemit, so I really hope my stemians friends give me input and knowledge related to steemit. So, don't forget to follow me @said78 and upvote my post

image

Okey maybe just this from me. We will meet again another time in another theme. Thank you very much for reading my post..

Sort:  

Hi, I am @cryptkeeper17 and I am hosting a seven day contest to sponsor for free at least one person into @steembasicincome, which costs $1.000sbd to join. I would like to extend you an invite, it does not cost you anything, and the entire payout is going to sponsor one (or more) new members in this club among the new steemit members that enter the contest. https://steemit.com/earthnation/@cryptkeeper17/contest-for-minnows-free-membership-to-steem-basic-income-possible-010-upvotes-1517857865

This post has received a 0.49 % upvote from @morwhale thanks to: @said78.

Welcome to Steem Community @said78! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53375.38
ETH 2393.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15