Meet My Kitten <3

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

This is Rose

Rose 2.jpg
(I always envision her saying flexing muscles "the beach is that way" in this photo)

She was born on March 2nd, 2017. She is a Persian Himalayan mix but my friends, family and I lovingly describe her as a "Shovel Face" ****pretty self explanatory why****.

Rose 4.jpg

And she also happens to be the cutest cat in the world... in my opinion.

Like most kittens, she enjoys eating, sleeping, and pooping for the most part. She likes to keep things interesting by changing the order at which she does said things.

But when she's not doing that, she likes to play! She especially loves the laser pointer, but she also enjoys this:


(This is a great distraction for when I want her to stop attacking my feet)

I actually thought this post would be a cute and fun way to remember her adorable and small kitten phase. But I also thought others might enjoy looking at a cute kitty!

Rose 3.jpg
(I know I do)

Please give her a warm welcome Steemit, there is much more to come :D

Sort:  

OK > You know this is cuteness overload. What are we to do? This was a fun post, indeed. Steem is beautiful because of steemers like you. : D

Congrats, @sahar.meshkin you've been featured on
"Steem is beautiful"
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@steemisbeautiful/what-makes-steem-beautiful-010
I am following, upvoting and featuring you.
Welcome to Steemit > I'm happy you could join us.
Hope this Quick Start Guide will help you:
https://www.steemithelp.net/
george-carlin-WELCOME.gif
Stay Original >Stay Creative > SteemOn Daily

Thank you so much! Followed you back <3

Cute. Funny how she tried to catch that thing in your tablet.

It was actually so flipping cute!

OH! MY! GOD! She is so cute! i upvoted you!

THANK YOU <3 I know right haha

Welcome to Steemit @sahar.meshkin :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in our giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


You want to welcome others too? Give your Vote to new users: http://steemgreet.bitballoon.com/


See what this is all about: https://steemit.com/@reggaemuffin/steemgreet-motivate-new-users-who-just-joined

That it's the sweetest little kitten💐

Hi Rose, welcome to steemit. Great to have your cuteness on the blockchain!

Thanks so much <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48