Hello Stemmians, I want to introduce Myself

Hello every one, My name is Sachin and I am from India. I am a graphic designer. 6 months ago I used to work as a graphic designer in the e-learning company. But now I work as a freelancer. 

In my family we are 6 brother and sister, they all married. I am the youngest in my family and single also.

My hobbies are watching movie with some tea/coffee. I love to travel and playing cricket also.

Follow me  @sachinaston Upvote and Resteem



Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @sachinaston I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Ya i got it thanks for this information!

Welcome to Steemit @sachinaston
Enjoy your time and experience with this awesome community.
Feel free to follow @welcome-to-steemit and get votes.
If you have any questions don't hesitate to contact me.
Have fun :-)

yes really its awesome community thanks for your comment and support

don't forget to sleep ^^

WELCOME FRIEND!!!

I WOULD LIKE TO SEE POST ABOUT GRAPHIC DESIGN!!!
SEE YOU AROUND!

Greetings from Venezuela!!!

welcome to the steemit community, hope you will enjoy it and have a wonderfull time here^^ followed you and upvoted, would be nice if you could do the same 😊😊

hello @schinaston
This post maybe long but read it.
you are very much welcome to steemit,a one of its kind in the history of social networks. i will like to share with you some lessons i learnt the hard way.
First,write on your area of strength, don't struggle more to get topics to write on, but when you write based on what you know/do well at, that becomes your brand and fellow steemians will know what to expect from you on every post.

don't beg for followers.

When people follow you on a quip pro quo basis, that's the foundation of not getting upvotes and comments, because many of your followers didn't do so because they wanted what you have to offer but rather they are just there as numbers. #don't go for numbers, go for values.

When i joined, after my intro post. i went low key and started engaging with people on their posts and comments and like that,i was getting people that truly liked me for me. i must note that at some post as a newbie, i outrightly asked people to follow me and i will follow back, but that was before i learned that it was one of the unwritten rules of steemit; don't beg for followers.

Again,participate in contests, it will connect you to people and probably, earn you some steem/steem dollar. and always try to leave a good comment on people's posts. this dose wonders.
Finally, learn to engage. Get the esteem app on your phone so that after writing and posting with your pc,you can now use your phone to reply on the go. This will help you build your followers.
I hope that this piece will be of grate help to you as it has been for me[though i learn t the hard way]. Follow them and thank me later. : )
You can also see more on how to blog my privious posts here1 & 2
once more, you are welcome.
@arizonawise.

thanks for this tip

You arr welcome pal

Welcome and thank you for being with us !!! Following your Blog now

Thank you for comment

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

thank you for your advice

Yoyoyo! It came to my attention that you have a new account so welcome aboard. Here's your upvote and don't forget to upvote others!
As a newcomer to steemit, it's not easy getting those big upvotes so maybe you want to try @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just directly powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 59722.01
ETH 3267.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36