Please Allow Me To Intoduce Myself

Hello Steemit

My name is Ryan and I am a media creator in training. I try and take every possible opportunity to travel to interesting places in search of new ways to capture those fleeting moments that we all wish could last a lifetime. My hope is that in many years to come people will still be discovering my photos for the first time and will be able to experience the beauty of our world as I once did.

I will leave you with this amazing sunset that I found on a past adventure in Cornwall.

Peace

IMG_22962.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @ryanscottesq :)

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


You want to welcome others too? Give your Vote to new users: http://steemgreet.bitballoon.com/

Welcome to steemit. That's a beautiful picture you've got.

Thank-you Kindly.

Most welcome. Enjoy your stay here on steemit.

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome Ryan :-) Nice to have you onboard, great picture - Follow me and I will follow you ;-)

Hey Ryan, welcome - and nice photo! What did you take it with? I'll follow you because great photos are, well... great. Curious to see what you come up with.

Hi ya. Thankyou for the kind words. I didnt use anything special just a Canon 550d with the 18-55mm kit lens. Still saving up for some nice L glass. Hope to have it soon.

I know the feeling.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68745.77
ETH 3744.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76