You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I quit my job, started a music festival, traveled the world, failed and bounced back (My Steemit introduction)

Hey what's up buddy, great intro awesome story and looking forward to hearing more. Right now I'm kind of at a point in my life where I'm re-evaluating what WTF I'm doing.

I got a couple online hustles going a few years back and have an ecommerce biz that allowed me to leave my job about two years back. Outside of my ecommerce thing I'm a Youber, Writer, Tee Shirt Designer, all types of little online hustles.

While my ecommerce business is the main thing that pays my bills I'm growing the other things to a point where they are approaching being self sustaining and am looking to have some adventures like you've had.

I was just at my grandparents house with my cousins celebrating my grandpas bday today and one of my cousins husbands who's from guadalajara was telling me about how he and my cousin recently went down to visit his cousins little eco resort slash kiteboarding school down in mexico. I guess one day they just bought some raw land, setup some tents and started offering classes. I really wanna do something outside the box and different and your post really inspired me at a time I'm doinig a lot of thinking about that so really dug it man. Get some more content out there would love to hear more about your adventures and hopefully get some ideas

Sort:  

Wow! That's incredible man. Sounds like you've got the biz side mastered. I'd say go for it. GDL would be a nice jumping off point. More to come.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44