@introducemyself: I'm new to steemit. who helps me?

IMG_20180206_171805_1.jpg

Hello friends. I would like to get help on how to handle Steemit. Does someone give me a recommendation? I want to thrive in steemit because I find it super cool.

IMG_20180206_171657_1.jpg

Hola amigos. Quisiera conseguir ayuda acerca de como manejarse en steemit. Alguien me da alguna recomenacion? Tengo ganas de prosperar en steemit porque me parece super genial.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Thanks friend

Welcome to Steemit!

welcome to the steemtrain!

Welcome to Steemit! Will follow you, hope you will follow me. So beautiful.

thanks friend. I will follow you. I am open for any recommendation.

Hello @rosymendezb, You asked the right question! Welcome aboard!

Congratulations you have been upvoted and resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday's top 10 posts for the day! ...

We invite you to use our tag to connect with more of our members. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

thanks friends. I'm super pleased with your resteem. I'm following you and I'll be watching your publications.

Welcome to the community! Enjoy your stay and pls do follow me..:)

thanks friend. I just reviewed your profile and I'm following you. I invite you to follow me.

hi...
welcome to steemit...
it is very simple....reply..upvote..resteem...
feel free to follow me at @alamshaheb2018

Hey @rosymendezb Welcome to Steemit! You can certainly thrive here as long as you try! I just posted a blog today that I think could really help you find your way around Steemit. You can click this link if you are interested 5 Important Tips For Steemit Users

@magicalmoonlight

Welcome to steemit! Well it's simple, post quality content, upvote content that you like and slowly you will build a following :) And keep doing it consistently :D Followed u

thanks my friend

Welcome! Greeting from South Korea! I am new to steem as well. Lets enjoy steem world together! Will you be my friend? I will follow you~
I will see you around!

how good. I wish you a lot of success. I will follow you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45