HI STEEMIANS,IM NEW HERE LET ME INTRODUCE MY SELF😊😍

in #introducemyself7 years ago

I hear about this platform to a guy I meet yesterday..i was amaze and entrested when he discuss me about steemit..i love travel and photography about our culture..
IMG20170811155523.jpg
My name is Rolan C. Gabisan, I'm 38 years old with a loving and healthy family of 4 son's and 1 daughter.. I work as an purchasing officer to a company... I live in balamban Cebu Philippines..
Hope I can do more here at steemit.. I love what I did for now, doing some good things here on steemit.. Help me to welcome my self steemians...
FB_IMG_1502437921443.jpg
Thank you and God Bless

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @rolan I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hey @rolan !!
welcome to steemit :) nice to know about you.

Welcome to Steemit @rolan! Have a nice day. :-)
I upvoted you.

@rolan welcome, good luck

thanks to all you guys

Congratulations @rolan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice! It came to my attention that you have a new account so I'm feeling generous. Here's an upvote from me and keep on steeming!
When having a new account it can be hard to recieve many upvotes so you could give Steemfollower a go. This exchange lets you earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have also made this post where I explain the site in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

A new Steemian :-) hello @rolan you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53406.15
ETH 2223.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29