Hi steemit community, I introduce myself to you

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

My name is Ender I am 23 years old and I am from Venezuela
I am currently studying at the Ingeniería en Gas University, well I have little to graduate, this week I will present my thesis project.
I consider myself a simple person and something introverted, dreamer and above all hungry for knowledge. I want to join this community to learn many new things and make many friends.

100_4095.JPG

I love chess and listening to music, I live with my parents and my younger brother.

A pleasure to share with you

Greetings and thanks for your attention

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! You will enjoy it! Continue doing good post.

I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Being curious and willingness to learn is good it means you have that passion to learn. Welcome to steemit @rojas1911 have a great journey here. =)

Hey mate, welcome to Steemit! If you've got any questions about getting started just let me know and I'll try my best to answer them for you.

Feel free to check out my blog if you like, I cover things like cryptocurrencies, making money online and gaming.

Maybe check out my latest video: SBD Power-Up Tutorial to ensure you utilize your SBD's in the right way for the most profit!

All the best :)

@nathan290595

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it,you can follow me @donkelly

Hi Ender. Welcome to Steemit. What are you studying?

Good luck and welcome to Steemit! Consider following me and I'll follow you back :) @phil917

Hola @rojas1911, upv0t3
Este es un servicio gratuito para nuevos usuarios de steemit, para apoyarlos y motivarlos a seguir generando contenido de valor para la comunidad.
<3 Este es un corazón, o un helado, tu eliges .

: )


N0. R4ND0M:
3195 9227 7463 2649
5790 9872 7856 6563
6899 7504 8243 2826
2619 7131 3272 8724

Congratulations @rojas1911! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58871.01
ETH 2682.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50