Hello Steem, I am Roberta!

in #introducemyself8 years ago (edited)

14021471_1774511049433885_3542391460312801416_nedd7b.jpg

Hello, My name is Roberta, I’m 19 years old and I live in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.

I’m a feminist and I got interests in social subjects, like minority struggle. I am founder of "Ação Nós por Nós", a project that aims the woman’s empowerment, showing to them feminist prompts that mark the women empowers like the knowledge of their rights and the search for self- esteem.

That's my project logo!
logo135c9f.jpg

Facebook Page Project

I will try to talk a little bit about it here in Steem.

Follow me and upvote if you like it.

😉

Sort:  

Hello @robertar,

Your post has been chosen by the communities of SteemTrail as one of our top picks today.

What do you love to write about? Join us on SteemTrail today and find others who share your interest!

The SteemTrail Community looks forward to more great stuff from you. So, please keep up the great work!

Keep on Steemin!

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Hey.. Welcome to steemit, you seem like an interesting individual. Upvoted and I followed you. Good luck on here!

Welcome to steemit, good luck in your quest for the betterment of life for women. I hope you find a good audience here :)

Hello Roberta, welcome to Steemit!

welcome to steemit
hope you enjoy it here :)

Oh thank you very much!

Thank you, my love.

Seja bem-vinda! Tomei a liberdade de te incluir no post Lista de brasileiros no Steemit, qq coisa é só avisar. Parabéns com a Ação, sucesso e boa sorte mais uma vez!

Muito obrigada! Pode deixar :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41