Hello steemit... les't me my introduce

in #introducemyself7 years ago

image
halo steemit.com introduce my name @rky i was born on 11 / 11.1996

i was born in indonesia-aceh
my current position is as a student who is in polytechnic lhokseumawe

on this campus I majored in electrical engineering
I am the first child of 6 siblings

so many of my thanks

Follow me :

@rky

Sort:  

Hello, welcome to Steem

Welcome to Steemit @rky,
hope you have a greate time here!

I just made to tutorials for a better start here, maybe they'll help you

make your posts get more attention
Get more ot of your Steem/Sbd

Anyways have a greate day, @davsner!

Welcome to steemit @rky. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Laen that hi lago bg. Pakon ka krut mise

Welcome to Steemit friend.

Hi
Welcome to Steem. Congratulations! It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.
coffee.jpg

Welcome to stemmit gaes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59519.52
ETH 2532.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52