Introduction to a steemit friend

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

good morning steemian friend
Introduce my name Rizu Zaman I am 17 years old. I was born in Alue Papeun, Aceh, Indonesia. I am a student and I have a hobby of playing football and also traveling. I aspire to be a teacher. I am very happy to join this social media steemit. My activities in daily life go to the garden and also help the parents at home. The reason why I want to go to school here from the first it is because the state school is quite achievement and spawned a lot of students who can go to school in state University. Hopefully I can follow it too.

IMG_9518-01.jpeg

IMG_9855-01.jpeg

Salam Sahabat Steemit
Upvote dan Follow me @rizuzaman

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @rizuzaman! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steem @rizuzaman I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thank you so much for the tip and upvoted @bottymcbotface, and please follow me

selamat bergabung di steemit, semoga sukses.
terus update artikel artikel unik dan komentar supaya mendapatkan vote dan cepat dikenal orag yang banyak,
berusaha dan bersabar kunci utama.

BY @azis

terima kasih buat supportnya semoga sukses selalu

welcome to steemit community!

Yes, thank you very much

Nice to meet you, @rizuzaman! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

thank you very much for making @memethugx

Hey ! Welcome to Steemit, I hope you will have lots of fun interacting with the community. Have a great time, I have upvoted your post n do follow me @manish22rai ....Cheers !!

Little Secret: This Steemian follows you right back after you follow him :D

yes thanks for the advice, because I am still a beginner apologize maybe my words are less interesting, good luck always @manish22rai

Selamat datang di steemit.Saya berharap anda sukses di sini.Saya tunggu karya terbaik anda.Senang berkenalan dengan anda.Salam semangat 🤗

terima kasih, senang berkenalan dengan anda @tusroni, sukses selalu

Whuddup! I saw your fresh account so I wanted to make this post. Have an upvote and keep on doing you!
When having a new account it can be hard to recieve big upvotes so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.

thanks for his advice it is very helpful for me, good luck always

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58949.08
ETH 2306.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47