Introducemyself My Name is Rizka, This is my first story in Steemit

Introductions

Introducemyself My Name is Rizka, This is the first story in Steemit



@rizkaasmaulhusna, stemian from Aceh


806fe43b-0400-4cd7-b7bc-27efed84f95a.jpg

Dear my all sweet friends, let me introduce my self for steemit. My name is Rizka Asmaul Husna, i was born in Langsa, 23th september 1995. Langsa is an area in Aceh that is famous for the largest mangrove forest tour in Indonesia, and also langsa has natural attractions and amazing culinary tour that attracts visitors to visit the city langsa. although I as a new user of this steemit community, I hope friends in different parts of the world can visit my hometown, so I hope to visit your city in many countries soon.


About me

NameRizka Asmaul Husna
BornLangsa, 23 September 1995
My HobbyModelling, Photography, Travelling & Culinary
Instagram Accounthttps://www.instagram.com/ika_taressa/

Itu, merupakan sedikit perkenalan tentang saya untuk Teman-teman steemit, jika kalian ingin menghubungi @rizkaasmaulhusna kalian bisa menghubungi melalui https://www.instagram.com/ika_taressa/. disana kita saling berbagi informasi dan bertukar pikiran tentang komunitas steemit.

About Steemit

saya mengenal steemit baru -baru saja melalui salah satu teman saya @fadhila, dalam penjelasannya saya menarik untuk berpartisipasi dan bergabung dengan #steemit. dalam komuitas steemit saya menyukai dunia #photography.

berterimakasih juga kepada@good-karma pengembang platform steemit sehingga terjangkau dengan mudah di seluruh dunia sehinga dari kalangan manapun mudah untuk memposting karyanya pada steemit mereka masing-masing.


Terimakasih semuanya, salam kenal, semoga dapat berteman baik dengan teman teman semua pada komunitas steemit ini.

Foto Saya

ika.jpg

ika3.jpg

ika2.jpg

ika1.jpg


Thanks
Follow me @rizikaasmaulhusna

Sort:  

Hey @rizkaasmaulhusna, want free resteems? All ya gotta do is follow me...

thank you for welcoming me in steemit. nice to meet you

Welcome to steemit if you have any question I'm here to help :)

thanks you my friend@class6


Welcome to Steemit @rizkaasmaulhusna!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Selamat datang di steemit 👍

Sama2 😊, jgn lupa follow back dan berkunjung ke blog @syahrin ya @rizkaasmaulhusna 😊, jgn lupa juga upvotenya 😁, syukran..

hi @rizkaasmaulhusna Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65761.91
ETH 3385.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62