Introduce Myself

English
Greetings Steemit community around the world introduce my name ridhatullah usually call me ridha, my age 20 years, place date of birth lhokseumawe, February 19, 1998 Hoby me exercise and mountain climbing.
image

The sports I like the most is football, volleyball and badminton and sports that make me amused. I am currently studying at the polytechnic of lhokseumawe aceh country, Indonesia. I entered the world of l.
image

I aspire to become a contractor which by becoming a contractor I can repair the damaged road to access the path of society in fulfilling the needs of life.and I have a very noble ideals, if I will succeed I will build a broken bridge, the road which is damaged, as well as structures where people access to be safely traversed. Usually remote areas that are rarely handled by the local government.
image

I really like the name traveling, and mendakigunung, one of the mountains I ever climbed the mountain burni telong located in takengon, central aceh. The height of this mountain reaches 2000 mpl, which can be reached by 3 hours on foot.
image

Although tired but we keep the spirit in climbing, because we know the business will never betray the results and behind the distress there must be beauty afterwards. and when we get to the top of the mountain hills we are tired by the beautiful view of Mount Burnitelong. From the climb I can learn life is a process. Life is learning without any age limit without any old word and tired. When we fall, try to rise again and try again, fail, rise again until god say time you go home. Please support and support you who have long been steemit in this community and have been faithful in this world of steemit and my greetings from Indonesia for steemit friends in the world. I love to join in the world of steemit, I love the world of steemit.
image

Follow me @ridatullah

Indonesia

Salam Komunitas steemit diseluruh dunia perkenalkan nama saya ridhatullah biasanya panggilan saya ridha, umur saya 20 tahun ,tempat tanggal lahir lhokseumawe,19 Februari 1998 Hoby saya berolahraga dan mendaki gunung.

Olahraga yang paling saya gemari yaitu bola kaki,bola voli dan badminton serta olahraga yang membuat saya terhibur. Saya sekarang kuliah di politeknik negeri lhokseumawe aceh,Indonesia. Saya memasuki dunia perkuliahan pada tahun 2015 dan akan berakhir pada tahun 2019 karena saya mengambil jurusan Teknik sipil Diploma empat (D4).

Saya bercita-cita ingin menjadi seorang kontraktor yang mana dengan menjadi seorang kontraktor saya bisa memperbaiki jalan yang rusak untuk mengakses jalur masyarakat dalam memenuhi kebutuhan hidup.dan saya mempunyai cita cita yang sangat mulia ,apabila saya nanti sukses saya akan membangun jembatan yang rusak,jalan yang rusak, serta struktur-struktur tempat mengakses masyarakat untuk dilalui dengan aman. Biasanya daerah terpelosok yang jarang ditangani oleh pemerintah daerah.

Saya sangat suka yang namanya traveling, dan mendakigunung,salah satu gunung yang pernah saya daki yaitu gunung burni telong yang terletak di takengon,aceh tengah. Ketinggian gunung ini mencapai 2000 mpl,yang bisa ditempuh dengan waktu 3 jam berjalan kaki.

Walaupun lelah tetapi kami tetap semangat dalam mendaki,karena kami tau usaha tidak akan pernah mengkhianati hasil dan di balik kesusahan pasti ada keindahan setelahnya. dan ketika sampai diatas bukit gunung lelah kami pun terbayar oleh indahnya pemandangan gunung burnitelong. Dari mendaki tersebut aku dapat belajar hidup adalah proses. Hidup adalah belajar tanpa ada batas umur tanpa ada kata tua dan lelah.ketika kita jatuh,coba bangkit lagi dan mecoba kembali, gagal, bangkit lagi sampai tuhan berkata waktunya kamu pulang. Mohon dukungan dan support kalian yang sudah lama dikomunitas steemit ini dan udah setia di dunia steemit ini dan salam saya dari indonesia untuk sahabat steemit di dunia. Saya sangat suka bergabung di dunia steemit,saya cinta dunia steemit.
image

Ikuti saya @ridhatullah

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @ridhatullah!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thanks a lot of feedback and suggestions, hopefully I get knowledge and experience that many of you and hopefully later I can be successful as you

Welcome to Steemit platform, from all of our steem community. Steemit is a beautiful place to be and we are sure you will be happy here. Get to know more by blogging consistently. Never be discouraged, seek for assistant when necessary..... You have great day's ahead on steemit .... Just work hard ..and keep steeming

thank you, you have encouraged me, and I pray that we will become successful people together.

Welcome to steemit,
Hopefully you will be successful with this platform and don’t forget follow & Upvote @sazaliza

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63517.53
ETH 3062.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81