introducemyself

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

hi friend steemit
introduce my name reuboh crisjhon rusually called reuboh,
I know about steemit from my best friend and I am very interested in steemit because steemit is very petrified many people ,
what's more steemit is now the talk of many people because steemit is very good ,
thank you for visiting my post
IMG-20171021-WA0011.jpg
IMG_20180207_031036.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit society

Welcome to steemit @reuboh how are you? I'm happy to see you here and can't wait to check out your new blog. Keep up the good work and be positive in every decision you make. =)
See you around!

im fine ,
thanks ,
see you too ☺

Start where you are, Use what you have. Do what you can.

Hello reuboh!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Nice to know you friend
You are welcome to steemit
Just follow me to stay updated

welcome to steemit my friend. I Advice you to always comment on people's posts, As you can see, comments tend to pay out a lot less than blog posts, but if you’re able to make a lot of them, the money can quickly add up. Remember, the more insightful and relevant your comments are, the more likely that other people will upvote them, and the more money you’ll make.

thank you my friend

Welcome to the Steemit community. Is that a photo of your friends or your family? They all look lovely. I hope you enjoy your time in Steemit.

is my friend 😊
thanks you

Great post. they say that the people who are most successful are those who are doing what they love.

Thank you friend ,
your word is also very good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71