May I introduce myself

Hi there, I am Tim Dabringhaus, four years ago I started on facebook the page "The Repugnant Pilot" to collect pictures from our sky and look for a pattern if something is odd. Now I sit on more than 24.000 selfmade fotos and over 110 self-made timelapse movies. Now I know with absolut certainty that our weather has been and is being manipulated on an almost daily base. Why?

Because the entire issue "climate change" has been produced on purpose. Another home-made enemy. Anothr false-flag. And hopefully, you already know this. But if not, then please inform yourself, maybe here at my page. Maybe this could be a good beginning for all of us. Thanks for caring, Tim

Foto 10-12-15 17 08 35 copy.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations on your registration.. and congratulations on joining the steemit community. steemit is a social media that rewards users through interesting postings. I see you have the ability, and I am sure you will provide the interesting posts in steemit. the good work that can make the good produce. happy work and good luck. ☺

Hello Welcome to Steemit wish you best of luck ! Glad to see more people like you

welcomedubai

Welcome to Steemit!

Your post up is impressive. Followed @repugnantpilot

Impresive post....welcome to steemit

congratulations !!
thanks to your effort
you are now allowed to follow @steemit-earn
for more advanced earning lessons

A new Steemian ^^ hello @repugnantpilot I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

You welcome tim to steemit.just a little advice, to succeed here you need a lot of diligence and patience. Enjoy the journey even as the funds flow in. I upvoted you. You can follow me so we can connect. Goodluck

Loading...

Good writeup! I noticed that you joined recently so I thought I'd send my regards. Hope this upvote helps and know that the steemit community awaits!
Getting those big upvotes on a new account can be a daunting task, believe me, so maybe you want to try @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just directly powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60046.04
ETH 2997.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71