Melissa

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hi,

I'm new here. I thought I'd give it a try. I'm currently on a 60-day juice fast. Before embarking on this journey, I was on a raw vegan diet. I really enjoy eating raw fruit and vegetables. I started living the day I went raw. My body is healing, and I'm grateful for that. It's probably the most important goal in my life right now. Well, if you're interested in raw veganism and/or juice fasting let me know. :)

Sort:  

Welcome! I'm interested. My diet is well... not the best :D

Oh, cool. I can send you some vids. Are you vegan?

And thanks for commenting :)

No...but from everything I've read, seen and heard... I think I should be.. :)

I went raw vegan over a year ago. You could transition into veganism. :) I gradually removed meat from my diet. When I went raw vegan, I lost 25 pounds and now I have way more energy :). Have you heard of FullyRawKristina?

I haven't. Would that be a good place to start?

Yes, she's also a raw vegan. :)

let's get Fully Raw Kristina on here :D

Steem needs more #rawvegan individuals such as yourself! WELCOME!!! :) Btw, I suggest you add these tags: #vegan #rawvegan and ummm #juicing ! :D

I can't wait to read more about your juice fast ;D https://steemit.com/health/@robertgenito/juice-fast-day-2

Welcome to Steem @rawveganita I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you! I really appreciate that! :)

Welcome on Steemit @rawveganita! I'm glad to know you!

Hi Melissa! I am new to Steemit and I'm so happy to have found other fruitarians and raw vegans in this community! Congrats on completing your juice fast! I am healing myself with fasting, fruits and herb. I know detoxification with raw, living foods is the way to true healing! Grateful for nature's wisdom and aligning with the divine truth. Much love to you on your healing journey!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.03
ETH 2645.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69