introducemyself

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Good morning, friends steemian it all. Hopefully you guys are in good shape.
image
On this occasion, allow me to do the introduction about who I am. My name is rarai. I was the first child of three brothers. I was born in bandung, July 15, 1993.
Talk of problems a hobby, of course I have musical hobbies. I can play the guitar from a class 6 SD and currently I've created 3 songs. Because I love music, I also have goals to create a band and later will be one stage with Coldplay. Hopefully my goals can be achieved.
I have 2 younger guys who are still sitting on the bench of the SD. Name my sister is Nini and Nira. They are twins. As a child his name was first, I certainly must guide the sister-my sister to be able to grow properly. My dad worked at a reputable contractor who made him too busy, also my mother who worked at the hospital which also makes him pretty busy to take care of us. So, as the oldest brother, should I keep them well.
image
Mmm ... I guess, that's all I can tell about this introduction. Thanks a lot for the attention of friends steemian. I say thank you for your support:
@good-karma
@busy
@jerrybanfild
@steemambassador
@promo-steem
SALAM STEEMIT ALL OF THE WHOLE COMMUNITY.
follow and vote @rarai

indonesia

Selamat pagi, teman-teman steemian semuanya. semoga kalian dalam keadaan baik-baik saja.
Pada kesempatan kali ini, izinkanlah saya untuk melakukan perkenalan tentang siapa diri saya. Nama saya rarai. Saya merupakan anak pertama dari tiga bersaudara. Saya lahir di bandung, 15 juli 1993.
Bicara masalah hobi, tentu saja saya memilik hobi bermusik. Saya bisa memainkan gitar dari kelas 6 SD dan saat ini saya sudah menciptakan 3 buah lagu. Karena kecintaan saya terhadap musik, saya pun mempunyai cita-cita untuk membuat sebuah band dan kelak akan satu panggung dengan Coldplay. Semoga cita-cita saya bisa tercapai.
Saya memiliki 2 orang adik yang masih duduk di bangku SD. Nama adik saya adalah Nini dan Nira. Mereka kembar. Sebagaimana namanya seorang anak pertama, saya tentu harus membimbing adik-adik saya untuk bisa tumbuh dengan baik. Ayah saya bekerja di sebuah kontraktor ternama yang membuat beliau terlalu sibuk, pun juga Ibu saya yang bekerja di rumah sakit yang juga membuat beliau cukup sibuk untuk mengurus kami. Jadi, sebagai kakak tertua, saya harus menjaga mereka dengan baik.
Mmm… Saya kira, itu saja yang bisa saya sampaikan mengenai perkenalan ini. Terimakasih banyak atas perhatiannya teman-teman steemian. Saya ucapkan terimakasih atas dukungan:
@good-karma
@busy
@jerrybanfild
@steemambassador
@promo-steem
SALAM SELURUH KOMUNITAS STEEMIT SEMUA.
follow and vote @rarai

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Welcome to steemit @rarai how are you? What genre of music do you like and love to listen to?

Welcome to Steemit friends.

Welcome to steemit @rarai, happy to contribute to this platform. best wishes you, regards know @ jamilfian.

welcome I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post on the bottom is link that will teach you then after you make yours enter the contest to create mine. click here https://steemit.com/contest/@isteemithard/design-isteemithard-a-profile-picture-avatar-contest-6-winner-of-5

Hello , Its nice to know you welcome to steemit family.... :D

Hi @rarai welcome a board, hope you have a great time here!

Welcome to steemit..

Welcome to steemit @rarai. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Congratulations @rarai! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49