INTRODUCING MYSELF

in #introducemyself6 years ago

INTRODUCING MYSELF

Assalamualaikum...
Hello, Esteemed, Steemit Community.

My name is Ramadan, my friends call me Ram, I come from Aceh. I got information from my friends about Steemit community and I am very interested to learn it and join it to be a part of this community.

This is the second writing and I want to say happy to meet you, I am very proud to be part of the community here. I want to introduce a little about me, I am a person enjoy, relax and like the challenge. Problems in life are commonplace that is common to all of us.

Travel, drawing and writing is my hobby. I like to try and learn new things. I work in a private company as a web designer for an online stores and website development is my day job. I really enjoy my job because this job is one of my hobbies and I am very happy if I can share with you all that is here.

Therefore through this community I will to write about business online, market analysis, and psychology. for the future I will write a lot about how to do business online, how to analyze and how to deal with it psychologically.

This is all I can convey my brief introduction through this article, hope you all here like and enjoy reading my writing this. I want to say once again happy to join this community and thank you very much to all that is here.

This is me at the mangroves forest tours Kuala Langsa Aceh

This is me at the International Airport Kulana Namu Medan North Sumatra

This is me and part of my family at the International Airport Kulana Namu Medan North Sumatra

Here I am enjoying the beautiful nature of Mount Singgah Mata Nagan Raya Aceh

Wassalam..

Ramadhan

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform. Nice to meet you as well. We happy to have you here!

I am very happy with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.


Welcome to Steemapps.info

This website is a list of the good apps or other websites interconnected to Steem Blockchain. Moreover, any useful feedback on our website would get back a shared reward.

Hi Thank you for #introducingyourself. Im myself quite new in steemit community but I realized that there are few things you could do to have a better start:
Mostly I invested a little bit in STEEM in order to purchase STEEM POWER and STEEM DOLLARS. Why? Its simply important. Without initial investment it will be very hard for you to build reach here and be noticed.

Im not sure if you ever heard about this site:
http://steemd.com/@your_username
Example: https://goo.gl/3mquu1
Perhaps you know it already :)
If you will reply to this message (that would allow me to believe that we may develop mutual engagement and help each other) then I will follow you and upvote some of your future posts.
Cheers and good luck.

Welcome, Ramadan! Great to have you here, friend! Best of luck. Followed ;)

thank you for looking at my writing, I hope you enjoy and nice to meet you too. Good luck friend.

welcome & great to see you getting active here! :)

thank you I am so glad you see my post nice to meet you..

i hope you enjoy steemit :)

Thank you very much Im very enjoy in steemit and I hope always enjoy.. nice to meet you and good luck friend

Hi and welcome to Steemit community. Liked your introduction post. If you have some question to ask or need any help, feel free to follow me @cryptomoneymade. Best regards! :)

Thank you for the SBD buddy! ☺️

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

welcome to you too and thank you very much you see my write nice to meet you and good luck friends

Congratulations @ramadh! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @ramadh! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55326.60
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32