My introduction - true gamers

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hallo steemit introduce my full name Rajeskumar i come from indonesian and have offspring and india, my dad indonesia and my mother of india descent, i am 19 years old i am currently studying at elephant mada university in yogyakarta. I majored in agriculture because I think farming or farming is the future thinking and to become a rich businessman hehe.

I really love the games some games that I play very much,

Following some games ang I play.

1.Tera Rising

Tera Rising is an MMORGP genre game made by South Korea, unlike the ginseng game genre game of the country, Tera Rising offers a unique game featuring non targeting combat, global politic system, and skill-chaining.

2.Rift

First launched, Rift has got a lot of positive praise from players. His popularity increased along with the developer's decision to bring this game for free. As a player, you can choose more than 40 classes and create your own class.

Your job here is to beat the other players. If you fail, the evil spirit will invade all cities. About quality, no one doubts that Rift is a decent game to play.

3. League of Legends

One game that takes a long time until you become an expert, League of Legends is one of the best pc games, these games are action games and make you become a master


4.Hawken

Hawken is a battle game using a war vehicle. In the early days of this game release, many players are hoping that this game will become one of the most popular games although in the end this hope did not come true.

However, it does not mean that this online game is not worth playing even if this game is available for free. For those of you who like to play games with robot themes and action, this game is worth a try.

5.Dota

One of the most popular games and one of the most played games I DOTA 2 ^ 0 ^. Some players may compare this game with other games with similar genres. Like it, this game has already played more than 8 million players. DOTA 2 offers some interesting features like challenging games, gifts and more.

6.World of Warcraft

World of Warcraft is now available for free until level 20, there are some limitations given to players with free access.

For you who have never played this game, maybe you need to familiarize yourself with the element element offered in this game. One MMO game with a variety of features.

7.The Lord of the Rings Online 

The Lord of the Rings Online can be crowned as the best online game for the F2P MMO category in the PC segment. With stunning graphics and many features.


8.Neverwinter

Neverwinter is one of the most consistent online games to deliver a quality game that is fun and deserves to be ranked seventh in this category.

This game is available for free although there are some additional features where players have to buy it. For those of you who are looking for a game with the D & D RPG genre, this game is worth entering in your list.

Source Games: https://www.downloadsoftwaregratisan.com/game-online-pc/

This is me


It is some of the games that I play, and for other games games I will post on my next post.

With the joy of games sometimes my parents are angry arena I more interest games than on my learning.

And I make sure I can play games and I do not miss the lessons and want to succeed.

Thank you guys hopefully this post introduction of myself this you guys like me,

Thanks and to see the bye bye. नमस्ते

Sort:  

That Ferrari is fake, it's a body kit :P

Welcome :D
Have a nice day.

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

LEARN MORE ABOUT

👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

Welcome to Steem @rajeskumar I have upvoted and sent you a tip

@rajeskumar - Wow! that's an interesting article. Lots of information on games.

Stay Connected!

Hehe thanks buddy, i will try to provide information about the game as interesting as possible @cryptoqu33n

Welcome to this platform. We wish a lot of things that you want here. I am Reza from Aceh, Sumatra wants to meet you. Please follow me on @elhakimi and I will give the vote to you. Thank you..

Thanks reza, i will upvote your post @elhakimi

A new Steemian :-) hello @rajeskumar I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Welcome Rajeskumar to Steemit! Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

yes bro thanks

hi rajes and welcome to steemit.
I can relate, iam a gamer myself :) so for instance i am playing wow since day one :)
Is that your car in the pic ? :D

Haha thanks friend, @jedigeiss
Haha it is not my car, I just ride photo only :D

Welcome to Steemit. I also just posted my introduction an hour back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47