Introducemyself

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Hy steemians, introduce my name @rahmatboy usually called grace or rahmat, i am school in smk country 1 banda aceh
image
now i am second grade, now also i follow field practice in authorized dealer, i live in banda aceh between with my family, to 5 of 7 siblings, I am the only son in my family, my daily life after school,
image
I help my parents in the garden, and also take care of my sister, if my parents go to the garden, my biodata, hopefully steemians can help me to develop my steemit account, imagegreetings from me and thanks

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. This is a nice post to start with. Hope along we will go a long way. Upvoted your introduction post. You can follow me @dindar

welcome :)

Welcome to our community @rahmatboy


Welcome to Steem @rahmatboy.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steemit rahmatboy. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Welcome to Steemit! And cCongratulations on getting your verification.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65651.70
ETH 2676.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91