You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduce Myself

in #introducemyself6 years ago

No matter how much trouble we experience, God's power remains much greater. We just need to ask Him.

I always tell myself that his hand is on my shoulder ad he I keeping me alive.
Beautiful motto you have sir.
Wish you a fulfilled life as a father and husband.
Welcome to steemit.
Looking forward to seeing more mottos from you.
Join me on #dynamicsteemians discord server and learn from us, meet steemians around the world and in your vicinity and get support also.
Looking forward to having you with us.

DQmSWiEu4gx18KmfBnkM7zJoBQ8PxsWwJX3mjZiypFuSp3c.gif

Steemit is more about community and growth not just money.
Welcome once again to steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60937.87
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49