Introduce Myself

HALO COMMUNITY STEEMIT

Previously I would introduce myself first

  • Name : Komal

  • Age : 38 years

  • Country : Indonesia

  • Hobby : Watch funny movies

  • Work : Entrepreneurship




photo using camera redmi note 5A


About me:

  • I am a father from my children. I have a small business in one market that is not too far from where I live. I really like watching the movie's general funny Because by watching a funny movie I can forget my problem for a moment.

My motto:

  • No matter how much trouble we experience, God's power remains much greater. We just need to ask Him.

  • No need to complain about your shortcomings. Know, God surely gives advantages to everyone who has shortcomings.


Supporters:

@abangace99 @semi23 @hantu @burung21 @udin99 @mototeng @pak-semy @manokkate @anoni22 @mih99 @mifta23 @mymif23 @bangis23 @homkeuh99 @mif24 @anonimox


follow me

Thank you very much


Sort:  

Welcome to steemit
download.png

Join us on our Steemschool discord
using this link
https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

And get to learn about various niches...
Photography, arts, poetry, business amongst others...

THERE IS A 5000 SBD CONTEST GOING ON

The interesting part is we have people all over the world and we help each other grow...

There are over 6k steemian ready to support your growth on steemit

Best wishes 👏👍

Thank you for your welcome

Welcome to steemit komal... Its nice to meet you.. Am so happy that you love God that much as to include him in your posts.. He is indeed the master of the universe and the help to all thosr in need.. God bless you.. Would follow you to get more of your inspiring words.. Welcome

3.gif

No matter how much trouble we experience, God's power remains much greater. We just need to ask Him.

I always tell myself that his hand is on my shoulder ad he I keeping me alive.
Beautiful motto you have sir.
Wish you a fulfilled life as a father and husband.
Welcome to steemit.
Looking forward to seeing more mottos from you.
Join me on #dynamicsteemians discord server and learn from us, meet steemians around the world and in your vicinity and get support also.
Looking forward to having you with us.

DQmSWiEu4gx18KmfBnkM7zJoBQ8PxsWwJX3mjZiypFuSp3c.gif

Steemit is more about community and growth not just money.
Welcome once again to steemit.

This post has received a 0.34 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @broken-heart.

why you so low vote to me. I have sent 1 sbd please look back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57174.31
ETH 3071.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40