Introduce my self

in #introducemyself7 years ago


Hello all steemian..
I just joined steemit

my name is rabiah
my job is student

I hope friends steemit. Want to help teach me how to use steemit let me understand and not mistaken.

Because according to what I hear steemit has rules of rules that must be followed and should not be broken.

I hope steemit can help me add insight, and add friends from different countries.
My other intention to join steemit is to make my English fluent and good. Especially in terms of writing posts.
Because learning the language should be practiced either orally or in writing.
Thanks for the steemit.
Nice to know steemit

Sort:  

Hello rabiah,
welcome to steemit :)
hope you have fun here
follow and upvote you

@tommithomson

@tommithomson
Thanks you very much
Nice to know you on steemit.
I hope you can teach me how to be a good steemian like you.

welcome to steemit
I've followed you
do not forget to follow me yes

Nice to meet you @rabiah i have upvoted you post
thanks for sharing

@zeeshan thanks you. For comnents
Soy my english is very bad

Welcome amnd good luck here.

Thanks you verry much.
Nice to know steemit.
I wiil learn again about steemit
Thanks

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

Welcome to Steemit! I’ll follow you, please follow me as well, Upvote and Resteem so we can grow together. Thank you

Welcome Rabiah we are so happy to have you with us

Welcome to Steemit @rabiah and nice to meet you :)

welcome to seemit

Ciao! You have a fresh account so I thought I'd say hi and welcome you. This post deserves an upvote and see you in your next post!
As you only recently joined the steemit community it can be hard to recieve lots of steem power so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57428.63
ETH 2425.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34