You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemTV launches today to give you the best in decentralised media

I have already been following as I am excited to see what SteemTV means and brings to the community!
I am UPVoting this post as this is a great preview and want to support such a venture!
I am also very interested in working with you on projects as I do a LOT of my own projects of which you could air and or working on some together that are of common interest and of which I would have value to bring to the project.
Check out my websites at www.intothegardenofeden.com and www.isnessquinnis.com
Best Regards~*~

Sort:  

Great stuff. I checked out your gardenofeden site and wow, I love it! Reminds me of my old home in the UK. These days I live in an eco community in Bali. https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@samstonehill/taman-petanu-eco-neighbourhood-is-leading-the-way-in-sustainable-development-here-in-ubud-bali Do you have any film work relating to eco community development?

I will check out the site!
Bali + Eco Community must = AWESOME!
I have LOTS of video, not sure what you really want but have been recording for years various things. More importantly I am about to begin a new full scale project of much larger scale and greater implication.
WILL have lots of full coverage and documentation of that for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69681.57
ETH 3699.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25