I am new to Steemit, let me introduce myself.

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180728_215853.jpg

IMG_20180728_220140.jpg

IMG_20180728_225027.jpg

IMG_20180728_225220.jpg


Hello, all,
I'm @putrie57, from aceh and currently live in Lhokseumawe-Indonesia.

I am not married, my hobby is traveling and I am still a student at one of the colleges in lhokseumawe.

My friend told me about Steemit and after seeing, I really like the atmosphere on this platform and the fact that people can talk openly about what they want without judgment.

What I want to tell you about Steemit is, I think, about our lives in aceh, sharing beautiful places and also sharing about our lifestyle. Living in a lost village under a pile of phon piles, I was quite interested in the cold environment and tried to say it was probably free of dust, which is not an easy thing to forget.

My father is a farmer, planter, and I am a dutiful child, we are very helpful and dear to make them happy with our sincere compilation when having free time.

Thank you steemit, hope this is a new world for me to be better, more persistent in the future.

By @putrie57.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @putrie57.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!


Welcome to Steem @putrie57.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!


Welcome to Steem @putrie57.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Sincerely from me ... @iqbalexp.?
I'm @ putrie57 and I'm new on this platform.I hope we can share your knowledge well here.I really deserve to welcome you as a friend, may our friendship stay good here.
By @putrie57.

Welcome to steemit community @putri57. Hope you enjoy this platform and earn everyday with your original post. Keep spirit.

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Love your eyes and love travel too.

Hello @putrie57. It's nice to see you here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60704.04
ETH 2914.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32