INTRODUCING MYSELF ON STEEMIT.

JPEG_20180515_161838.jpg

Hello, my friends (steemians) let me tell a little bit about myself my family and my country.
Good day to all of you who are reading this post right now, I just got my account approved and this is my introductory post. Well my name is Prosper but some of my friends call me 'Boy' of course I am, I am from Nigeria, Delta state, I came from a family who loves and cherish each other, we are 12 living together in the house plus my little brother who recently landed on earth his name is Charles and he's 4 months old now, which makes us 13. We all eat in one bowl,(Lol) (funny) excluding Mom and Dad and sometimes the kids. Let me(Prosper) take you around my country Nigeria, Nigeria is a place where you find different religion and culture we have over 520 languages are spoken in Nigeria its a place where you meet different people with different faces different languages, foods and culture, religion, different lifestyle But we are one living together in one country Nigeria. Nigerians were colonized by The Britain that is one of the reasons we all speak English fluently today.
This is the Natural spring at Yankari located in Bauchi state

Natural-Spring-at-Yankari-Game-Reserve-1024x768.jpg

When you are to visit Nigeria make sure you are with your camera, Nigeria has many natural resources like our crude oil and Good filter ground to grow good crops.
This is some seed crops, Nigeria can grow almost everything.
Home_Agri_Commodities1-696x378.jpg

We can talk some more about my Country next time okay.
See what I am good at; Swimming, Playing Football, Reading, Singing, Leading, Repair. I love meeting new people and Making friends inside or outside my country I am flamboyant love helping people and Love nature. My favorite quote is from the Bible the book of Philippians 4:8 which says whatsoever thing are good, are true, are just, are pure, are honest are lovely, think of these things.

Let me tell you what I really need from you my friends, I need you to guild me through my journey here on steemit, do that for me.

This are some little things about me my family and my country I will share more with you guys next time. friends, I Believe you guys like it and enjoyed it as well, thanks to you all my fellow steemians. Expect more.
Best, regards.
Prosperous.

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by Altruistic. Thanks to @itoroarchibong for promoting it in Altruistic community server. To get more upvote, you may use the tag altruistic-steem.

You can join us on her discord server: https://discord.gg/KHB9eJk to know more about what we do and how we can be of help. To earn more curation reward, you can follow our trail on steemauto.com or streemian.com.

altr-banner.png
Please kindly upvote this comment in order to keep us helping plankton and minnows that their quality posts are undervalued.

#altruistic-steem

Hello, prosperousday! Wish you a very rewarding expereince here in this wonderful community :) Enjoy

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

@prosperousday, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

@prosperousday, A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit.
images (22).jpeg

Welcome to steemit @prosperousday. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Hello @prosperousday! Welcome to Steemit and good luck!!!

Welcome to steemit :) I hope you like it here and have lot's of fun. have an upvote for starters.

Thanks, @kylorenjunior I really need Good friends here

Me alegra verte en Steemit, Saludos.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by prosperousday from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thanks to you all I beleive i will enjoy my journey here on seemit.
Prosperous shall your days be.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87