Introduction

PhotoGrid_1523631201881.jpg
Hello steemit friends am new here so i will like to introduce myself.
Am Iwuamadi chukwuebuka Nzubechukwu by name,am from Nigeria,from igbo tribe(imo state) born and grow up in anambra state but currently schooling in bayelsa state(F.u.o)
I attend my basic education in St James Nursery and primary school Awada (onisha) after that i took my common entrance examination were i gain admission to study in Trinity Model Secondary School, Nneobi.after that i wrote my (W. A. E. C) and (J. A. M. B) that same year making all my papers and gaining Admission to study in a federal university.
So happy been among my follow steemit,looking forward to see the awesomeness of the group.
PhotoGrid_1523630642017.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome Iwuamadi!

Thanks alot bro, happy meeting you on steemit.

Hello princezico! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

already did sir, looking forward that you invote me also. Thanks

@princezico, welcome and congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.02 vote! If you would be so kind to give me a follow in return that would be awesome!

Already did sir, thanks alot

Hi @princezico welcome to steemit, I hope you enjoy here, have fun. Don't get tired writing. You got an upvote from me :)

Thanks dear,but still have some weak areas I need guide on about steemit.

So much appreciate sir.

Welcome to STEEMIT @pincezico! Definitely looking forward to seeing more of your posts.

Not sure if you participate in any discord channels but you may want to check out the Steem Schools discord channel to learn about monetizing on STEEMIT. Anybody who wants to take FREE LIVE classes on how to monetize on Steemit can join us here.

Welcome my friend😃

Thanks dear,so much appreciate.

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 5k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the steemit school on discord channel today

Thanks dear but still have some weak areas i need guide on about steemit.

Join the discord and you'll be taught there.....see you there 😊

Hello, I am the admin of the facebook group ''Steemit for Resteem'', please read our rules to post in the group : Steemit for Resteem Rules↕.

In case you don't know how to resteem, here is how to do it :HOW TO RESTEEM ON STEEMIT ? 💡

Already did that sir please upvote me.

I don't need you to resteem me, but people from the group, why you can't understand that ? what is your native language ? use this to understand : https://translate.google.com/

I told you to resteem a post from the group, post of other people : https://www.facebook.com/groups/clixmoney/

and you can post in it for free and I will approve your post there.

Dear @princezico, thank you very much for sharing such a beautiful intro post. I also mentioned you in my post (in the link below). If you like it then please follow and upvote me, if you donot like it, then please message me in that post, then i will remove your information.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-2-1523657519-8475275

welcome to steemit cumunity bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62714.40
ETH 3447.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51