Introducing my self as a blogger

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

About me

Hi, This is Mukesh (Prince Mukesh).
mukesh.jpg

I am passionate Blogger.I need tell some few things about me.My hometown is Madanapalli (which is well known as Andhra Ooty), Madanapalli is the coolest place in whole Andhra Pradesh, Madanapalli is Located in Chittoor district, Andhra pradesh,INDIA.
Basically iam a Imazinator, Which is my plus in some times and Which is my minus some times.

And I want to tell about my journey to the blogging platform is, As like all I searched for part time and some online incomes when iam in intermediate (+2) time and fell on a lot of man holes in online by some fake companies and i poured my valuable money in fire on that time and suffered a lot.i Think on that time like “online means fake ,No genuine job is there in that” .when iam in that sutiation i believe that only,it is really hard to find right source and good way in internet ,Because every time we are searching easy and fast money sources,But we are not searching for hard and long term works.If we search for that then we will find real works and that work gives u a free life and more scope for ur future growth.

My philosopy is simple “Don’t run for money ,Run to full fill ur passion on which way u are interested in, Then automatically it will gives More money Than u think”.

I want tell about My guruji , Amit Agarwal who give boost at the end of my online job search, his blog inspires me and his blogs teaches me a lot,Finally he indirectly influnced me to changed my carrier as blogger ,not only for me , he is a god father for so many blogger’s in india.

Thank u very much “Amit Agarwal Sir”.

This is my Blogging Journey from a idiotic stage to a professional blogger stage.

And know i got a beautiful flat form called steemit.

thanks for steemit. For giving this wonderful oppurtunity.

steemit.jpg

to know more about me go here https://www.techmashable.com/about-us/

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to steemit!
I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @prince666 to be original material and upvoted(2%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

All the best ... Mukesh

hey Mukesh, welcome to the party! Steemit is pretty badass! I've been on here since March, and have had some really good experiences. I've also made some good money at it too! Posting and staying active on this site is key to making it a profitable venture. Feel free to reach out to me if you have any questions about Steemit, there's lots to learn!

Congratulations @prince666! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard supports the SteemFest⁴ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58445.95
ETH 2616.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41