Introduction post for Pictures of SAABsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introducemyself8 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit! 

My name is Ralf Hägg and I live on the Swedish east coast – where the sun rises! 

As a SAAB enthusiast, I like SAAB cars in general, but most of all I like the two-stroke machine. That’s the real SAAB! The first SAAB cars were after all the two-strokes. 

In my opinion, SAAB always were a step ahead of the pack. They had smart technological solutions, both in terms of safety and, not least, driving pleasure!

In my youth, you either liked SAAB, or another Swedish car brand...... Friends had different opinions, but enthusiasts we all were!

My upcoming posts will be about SAAB cars in various forms, and include photos I have taken, as well as some other pictures that I myself find interesting. 

Don’t forget to leave a comment, vote and follow me! =)
100% of whatever I earn on this post will be reinvested in Steem Power!

Sort:  

Nice to see other gear heads (maybe petrol heads where you are) joining steemit. I look forward to seeing more car posts from you.

Thank you! More posts are coming!

Hello Ralf, welcome to the community. Im Juvy from the far east. See you around.

Thank you ! I hope you will enjoy my blog about a nice swedish car.

@picturesofsaab Welcome !
Good luck and I wish you a wonderful Steemit journey!

Thank you ! I hope you will enjoy my blog and follow me !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33