Artist PhantomArt on Steemit!! My Introduction Post.

Hello Steemit


Hi everyone, I am @phantomart . I am a Tattoo Artist from Minnesota,USA.
I like most types of art but specialize in new school tattoo art.
I have been drawing and doing art since I was very young. My mother, who is a professional artist, has been a big inspiration in my life.



click image to enlarge

I am happy to be here on steemit, and looking forward to contributing my art! My coworker @kiddarko recommended this website for me to join. I hear artists work is appreciated here.


click image to enlarge

I can't wait to start sharing more art and make some new friends.


click image to enlarge

Thanks for viewing my post

FOLLOW ME

steemit @phantomart
https://www.instagram.com/pctattoomn
https://steemit.chat Username: PhantomArt

Others I suggest Following

@kiddarko


A big Thanks to @kiddarko for inviting me and helping me with my introduction post

Sort:  

@phantomart, you're very talented and you will do very well on steemit. I'm following you.

Thank you so much! Im flattered at how many positive things people have had to say!

Thanks for the shout out. Happy to see your intro post. Full steem ahead :)

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Heard about you from @kiddarko :)

Thanks man! Likewise! All good things too ;)

Thank you! :) appreciate the warm welcome!

Thanks for the warm welcome! Hope to contribute work you love!

Welcome! Prosperity to Ya brother. Awesome work!

You too! I appreciate the support. :)

Hello @phantomart welcome and I have upvoted :)

Thank you! Im always so busy but I promise in my free time Ill come through and check all you guys out too!

@phantomart welcome to Steemit :)

Grateful to be so welcomed! :) Thank you!

I dig the stuff man.

get more art up on here. You'll make some cash for sure with them sorta skills and imagination!

Thank you! I have a ton of back logged art, gonna sift through my favorites and post them up :)

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13