You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We are Family Protection, Keeping Families Safe, Together.

Wow! What a fantastic initiative! You know sometimes when I look around at this crazy old world of ours it's easy despair. Then I find initiatives like this and I'm reminded (despite a mainstream narrative to the contrary) that there is far more good than bad. I'm also reminded that together we are strong! and that's why our society is built upon division and lies. You have an enormous amount of respect from me for putting this together and for generally trying to make this world a better place Thankyou @familyprotection @canadian-coconut @markwhittam

Sort:  

Thank-you @perceptualflaws !
I love your positive attitude.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61166.56
ETH 2987.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71