You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi There, new to Steemit, artistic sort of guy

Welcome to Steemit! I'm new myself, signed up yesterday (also a creative soul like yourself, but I dabble in the art of writing) and still trying to figure everything out!

Best advice I can personally give, read through posts and just explore - trial and error.
I'm sure someone would correct me if I'm wrong! :)

Sort:  

And a fellow Scot as well (although I am transplanted to Canada)

Ah, see, that's where I will have to disagree.
I'm actually English (transplanted to Scotland) haha!

Foiled Again! lol
Och weel, it's nae yer fault you were born on the wrong side o the wall ;)
Cannae blame a bairn for her parents choices heheheh

I completely agree! The English are terrible. :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61639.07
ETH 2982.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46