Hi There, new to Steemit, artistic sort of guy

Hi Everyone, I am Craig, new to steemit, still pretty baffled by how it works and what to do.
I have posted some photography I do, some paintings and some poetry.
Hey, do ya think I'm one of those creative sorts lol ;)

So I hope you like what I do. I hope to meet more of you. So far I am pretty impressed with the amount of talented creative people on here.

Thanks Again,

Craig

Studio Photography

copyright cmurray do not reproduce 001a.jpg

copyright cmurray do not reproduce 005a.jpg

Poetry

Shades Of Sand - Watching Her Walk - Craig Murray.jpg

At Night.jpg

Painting

13 smimage021.jpg

15a smimage002.jpg

So there you go. Thanks again

Sort:  

Welcome on steemit. Success and good future for you here !

thank you, and success to you as well

Welcome to steemit :D

Have a great time.

Thanks, I'll try ;)

Welcome! Gave you a follow!giphy.gif

your picture actually made me lol, thanks very much

Congratulations @craigmurray! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

well isn't that cool. thanks

Welcome to Steemit! I'm new myself, signed up yesterday (also a creative soul like yourself, but I dabble in the art of writing) and still trying to figure everything out!

Best advice I can personally give, read through posts and just explore - trial and error.
I'm sure someone would correct me if I'm wrong! :)

And a fellow Scot as well (although I am transplanted to Canada)

Ah, see, that's where I will have to disagree.
I'm actually English (transplanted to Scotland) haha!

Foiled Again! lol
Och weel, it's nae yer fault you were born on the wrong side o the wall ;)
Cannae blame a bairn for her parents choices heheheh

I completely agree! The English are terrible. :P

Great post !!!
Follow me and I will follow you !!!
And lets do the comments and upvotes exchange !!!

Welcome To Steemit! @craigmurray, I hope you find the platform useful for your ideas and posts. Heres is a link to a video of Andrew Levine that helped me understand steemit a lot better, good luck! video

fantastic, I will have to check it out

FOLLOW ME AND GET FOLLOWED BACK
WELCOMEEE

Welcome Craig! You are a very good painter and photographer. I'm following you to see more!

Well thank you for the compliment, I try

Very good

Welcome, i'm always happy to see more artists joining!

well us weirdos have to stick together somewhere ;)

Yes please I need to find all the weirdoes on steemit and support more weirdness :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57298.55
ETH 3059.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29