My Brief introduce

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Let me introduce myself here as a new student in this school. My name is Fitry. I was born in Meulaboh, July 15, 1995. My hobby is writing and reading. I am very grateful because now I managed to get a chance to attend this Favorite School.
image
Furthermore, I have a mission to make this School to be more known and have a lot achievement through my writing hobby. If there is a competition, I will try to take a part as long as it relates to the world of authorship. It was my first step to achieve my goal of becoming a famous writer.
image
The reason why I want to go to this school from the first time is because this school has enough achievement and spawned a lot of students who can continue their study in state universities. Hopefully I can follow them too.
image

Sort:  

welcome!!stream it

Welcome Fitry you should maybe add a photo with your username not required but always good, also I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post to make it simple to do just scroll down Here
Also here is another contest I have going on Here

Welcome to steemit!! I hope you enjoy and feel free to check my blog as well... cheers from Brazil :)

Welcome to Steemit. I think you will like it. There are plenty of people who love talking about cryptocurrencies, but lots of other interests too. Have fun

Welcome to Steemit @patlom, Loen han tom loen kalen jilbab lage nyan warna, pue beutoi droneuh yang poe jeulbab nyan.

selamat datang di steemit @patlom, mari saling follow untuk support komunitas disini, berikut saya bagikan tips dan trick bagi steemian baru supaya mengenal lebih tentang steemit
https://steemit.com/indonesia/@ziqifuady/tips-agar-postingan-populer-di-steemit

semoga bermanfaat :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57305.83
ETH 3076.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40