I am Andri, Travel and photography is my hobby

image

Good afternoon all stemian, introduce my name Andri.
I was born in Banda Aceh, Banda Aceh itself is the capital of Aceh.

I just joined my social media steemit with the name of @omphotography.
There is still much I do not know about this steemit.
If friends please, please input and guidance my friends to me who just started this steemit media.

image

image

image

About the hobby, I love Travel and photography.
I really like to travel from one region to another or from one island to another.
And certainly immortalize it all in a picture frame.
Because every trip must have a different impression.
And I think Photography and Travel is something that can not be separated, from which I also began to like photography.

image

Thank you for my friends all here, greetings introduction of myself Andri with the name of account steemit @omphotography.

Sort:  

Hello omphotography! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Hello Andri ! Great post :-) .. thanks for sharig it with us !

Thanks brother apprecition @alketcecaj

welcome to steemit

Hello Andri! Welcome to steemit! 😊 I wish you good luck with posting and making new friends!

Thanks apprecition @delishtreats

Warm regards for me.

Hello and welcome to Steemit @omphotography,
a wonderful #ulog post, congratulations.
Best regards and much fun and success on Steemit!
@wonderlamp
wonderlampsmall.png
followed, upvoted and resteemed
@wonderlamp is a brandnew project which want to help undervalued Steemians with original content.

@omphotography, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Welcome on Steemit :)
And have a wonderful time here!

Thanks @alexsund

Warm regards

hi @ompghotography !
welcome on Steemit ! I'm sure you'll enjoy it to the max !! :)
I'm waiting for the next pictures of you !
have a great Sunday !

Thanks @anttn apprecition

Warm regards

my pleasure !

Enjoy !

Awsome man, hope you have a great time sharing your contest on steemit. If you'd like to win some SBD then check out my latest contest here - https://steemit.com/giveaway/@chekohler/800-follower-milestone-giveaway-13-june-2018

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46