Introduce Myself - This may blow your mind?

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Here I go....I will now Introduce Myself!

Hello to all Steemit Users! Obviously we have joined this platform together as we are all of like mind with the same vision and that is to create and grow this a social network built on the blockchain, know as Steemit.

I have observed and explored Steemit for some weeks now to get a grasp on how things work here in this new world of social media. I have noticed that some topics are more popular than others such as Crypto Currency and Photographs and notice that there some people making decent money and some not so much at all that would obviously be disheartening to the small fish in this growing pond. But for some of us its not about the money its about great content and sharing experiences or knowledge with other people, that is me.

From what I see most people here are kind and considerate with opinions that count and give good feed back that is creating a positive environment and positive platform to express peoples personalities, hobbies and interest.

This is my first post and possibly my last depending on the intrest I get from this post as I don't want to waste your time and energy. But, if the interest is there from you I will continue to grow and share my knowledge and expertise with you.

So... here we go! My back story!

From the age of 9 I was taught how to meditate. Don't tune out now because it only gets better! By the age of 11 I was running meditation classes/ circles and also doing overhead in spiritual churches. Over the years I was shown how to do many things including Remote Viewing, Astral Traveling, Seeing Auras, Seeing & Hearing Spirit Guides, Visit My Akashic Records, Perform Readings, Activate my Merkaba, Generate real Outcomes from Affirmations and so much more. Thats basically it in a quick nutshell.

()
So for those of you who are still reading this post, I'm glad you have stayed. And for those of you laughing and think this is BS that ok too, because trust me I am the biggest skeptic out there also and I don't believe in things until they happen to me in this real world and not the make believe world.

To give you a quick example: When I first started to meditate I rapidly grew as a spiritual person and became "Aware" very fast. I would see things during meditation and afterwards relay what I had saw to the group. At this point in time I would normaly get "information" on group members and tell them personal information I could not possibly know, this gave me confirmation that what I was seeing/ getting was real and that I was not making this stuff up. From this point things would only escalate into unimaginable experiences.

What I want to offer followers and what you can learn and experience:

Beginners:
Basic Guided Meditation.
Learn how to Relax FAST!
Sleep Sessions (For those who struggle to get to sleep at night)
Unlock the power of your mind
Remove stress from your every day life quick and easy.

Intermediate:
Guided Meditation
Learn how to protect yourself from negative energies
Become more positive and energised

Advanced:
Guided Meditation
Astral Projection
Meet your Spirit Guides
Possibly read your Akashic Records
Learn how to see Aura's
Activate your Merkaba
Become more physic/ aware and much more!

Closets image to a real Merkaba!

Merkaba.jpg

So that's me and that's what I have to offer.

Its early days yet as I have to purchase a microphone to record the guided meditations week by week. So if the interests manifest from this post I will purchase the mic and the rest is history!

Thanks for reading @omnipresent

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @omnipresent I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Seems we will learn from you soon.

My Friends, Nice To Meet You @omnipresent You So Handsome
Latest Towards Success at #STEEMIT & #eSteem ...
I'm also a New Person Want to Get Reward From The Witnees Like @good-karma , because he App eSteem Can We Use Not Just From Website.
My Name @asma From #indonesia, aceh. . I Get Info About Steemit From @sallsteem, He Invites Me To Join.
Many Friends From Aceh Joining in Steemit and eSteem, I'm Pleased to Find Lots of Information And New Friends.
THANK YOU STEEMIT I LOVE YOU

will follow you I just started pilates and I feel these type of workouts actually make me feel much better than lifting weights and running for miles.
Inner peace is the way forward 😄

You are caught with eastern type of cault. Psalm 1, is about confessing the Word. don't mix your Christianity with yin yang ..yoga... and all kind of craps from the east where the devil had created bunch of religion!!!

Thanks for your comment.
Funny thing is I am Christian and believe in God & Jesus and I've had that proven to me also, I'm not the sterotypical new age person if that makes sense?. And I'm not into ying and yang either. I totally understand where you are coming from and yes there is a bunch of bad stuff out there.

you're welcome. I hope you do and I am warning you that the devil can pretend like an angel of light. so humble yourself rebuke that yoga spirit! and empty all those kind of meditation craps from all your life!

Hello and Welcome! Nice to meet you! Thanks for join

A big warm Steemit welcome goes out to you @omnipresent!


You're going to love it here on Steemit. High Paw and keep Steeming! ;-D


IMG_9051.PNG

FullSizeRender-1.jpg.jpeg

Nice! It came to my attention that you have a new account so I thought I'd send my regards. You get an upvote and never stop posting!
I am struggeling, like you, to get those first upvotes on my posts so you could give Steemfollower a go. This exchange lets you earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Hey there I'm wish you very good luck. I voted up you please vote me up too i followed you please follow me back

Hi my friend , welcome to Steemit. I am religious leader here on steemit, if you have any need to read God's word or receive a prayer, comment and my team will keep you in prayer. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @pastorlea

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43