Introducing Self

Hi awesome Steemians,


First of all....

I'm Odochy Danielle; an ardent worshipper of beauty and I can spot it in the rarest places human minds can conceive - in our looks, thoughts, write-ups, dressings, conversations, etc.

I strongly believe that life is one big examination and we all need to leave indelible marks imprinted in men's minds and on the surface of the earth.

My forte

I do write when the literary muses inspires me and most times I yearn for a greater readership. To this end, I was introduced to steemit.com by @rickie. So, here I am. Looking forward to the wealthiest experiences to be gleaned here.

My hobbies

I am a phenom. I love reading, creative writing, playing games, puzzles, watching movies, photography and taking walk.

What drives me?

A famous quote from a great man thus reads.....

“If a man is called to be a street sweeper, he should sweep streetseven as a Michelangelo painted, or Beethoven composed music or Shakespeare wrote poetry. He should sweep streets so well that all the hosts of heaven and earth will pause to say, 'Here lived a great street sweeper who did his job well.” - Martin Luther King Jr.

Till date, these words drive me to be the best in whatever i do, and in whatever i lay my hands on.

My passion?

My passion is my anger at society induced female stereotypes and the need to surmount such sterereotypism. As a female, there are niches carved out for us and the fervent desire not to be labelled by such dictates, fuels my passion.



This is my introductory post. I hope to have a pleasant time of this incredible platform. I can't wait to make friends and meet the veterans, while exploring the fanciful world of crypto blogging. Please upvote and follow me @odochydanielle.

Sort:  

@odochydanielle Thank you for your work, I invite you to evaluate my work.

Nice to meet you, @odochydanielle! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Hey welcome ! I'll follow you ;)

Welcome to steemit.I wish you success here.I look forward to your best work.Nice to meet you.Greetings 🤗 spirit

Hey! I see that you have been on steemit for some time now but this was an interesting read. Take this upvote and bring on the next one!
I know how hard it is to get big upvotes on a new account so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Thanks. Appreciate the information. Will act accordingly.

Nice to meet you, @odochydanielle! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

i follow you

Thanks to provide Great New and Useful Information

Hi, I'm George. Welcome to Steemit. Feel free to interact with people, ask questions where you are confused and make friends. Here in Steemit, we love each other as family.