Introduce Myself

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

image
Let Me Introduce Myself Today
My Name Is Danis
From Denmark
I'm 25 Years Old
I Work As A Modeling In Denmark
I Hope I Can Join In Steemit 😇
And Can Meet New Friends😇

If You Like My Post
Please Upvote 😇

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem...

Welcome to steemit Danis glad to have you here. =)
I wish you all the best and good luck. =)

Hi @nur-asiah - welcome to steemit. First time i recognized a model account here. I wish you will find your success on steem 🙏.

Hello and welcome to Steemit. I'm Steward, but everyone calls me Stew and it's a pleasure to meet you. You'll find the Steemit community is very warm and welcoming and here's a post to help answer some of your questions:

The Ultra Beginner's Guide to Steemit- What to do 1st

Also, if you'd like to know more about me: My Steemit Intro
I look forward to reading your posts, pleasure meeting you and hope you stay in touch. Welcome to Steemit!
follow stewsak!

Welcome to Steemit.
I was in Denmark,beautiful

welcome to steemit comunity i hope you enjoy here :-)

Welcome, Danis aka model! Nice to meet you :) Which city are you in Denmark? :)

I am into motivation, psychology and healthy lifestyle, in case you would like to visit my channel :) VALUE guaranteed

Welcome! Greeting from South Korea! I am new to steem as well. Lets enjoy steem world together! Will you be my friend? I will follow you~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64937.78
ETH 3242.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63