Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome. I hope you enjoy the experience here. It could be tough at the beginning getting results ( honestly i am still working on that) but don't give up.

Thank you so much dear for your such kind words...

Hello Pradosh. Welcome to the community, I hope you will enjoy.

I have one advice for you. You are new here so you need to grow your account, get followers and upvotes from other people. Its sometimes hard to get that but thankfully there is steemfollower that can help. You can login there with my referral link so that we both have profit from that. Here's the link: https://steemfollower.com/?r=3772 . Check out and tell me what you think.

All the best :))

Whuddup! I can see that this is a recent account so I wanted to give you my welcome. Have one upvote on the house and don't forget to upvote others!
As you are new to steemit, getting those big upvotes are gonna be hard so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I also recently made this post explaining my experience with it in more depth while earning over $1 per day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80