Introduce, Me and My Son

in #introducemyself8 years ago

Hai steemian's
Introducing, I am a wife and mother's, my name Nurul Huda, ordinary people call me Nurul and now I was 28 years old and already has a son named Muhammad Qaid Muzhaffar Syah. He was born with a normal birth on November 21, 2016 with a weight of 3.2 kg and length of 50 cm.
I'm very happy to see the growth. My plan, here I’ll keep all the photos of my child, so he can see the photographs when he was growing up.
Thank you.

image
Me & My son 💞 😘

image
Selfi time

image

Sort:  

Welcome to Muzhaffar and his mama. 👍

Muzhaffar, actually, have been introduced previously here,

For a new hope of Aceh

and now turn to his mama. 😃

Resteemed

Hhh thanks, i know but nothing special about Me 😂😅😅

You both are beautiful, such a blessing to be a mother🙏

😁😁😁 🙌 Thanks @reddust

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60308.44
ETH 2640.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54