For a new hope of Aceh

in #aceh8 years ago

Hi Steemians

Let me introduce, this is my brother's son (my nephew) in Banda Aceh. He is a blessing for me in 2017, and one of my happiness lake.

I introduced him to the world as a son from Aceh. His name is Muhammad Qaid Muzhaffar Shah. His father is Mizuar Mahdi. Before the father got married and gave birth to Qaid, the father lived alone caused all the family left this world in the earthquake and tsunami of 2004. Qaid is a new generation for a new hope of Aceh.

Thanks to steemit and steemians that has accompanied my happiness. Here, I like being in a home full of warmth.


Image source

Sort:  

semoga jet ke anek yang soleh

Trimong gaseih (thank you), @silvia 🙂

oma tari that anek kumuen lagoe, hana hi rou neh, hahaha

Menyoe ka tuha sinyak, baroe hie loen.. (later, when he was old, in the long life, he would resemble my face)...😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59694.50
ETH 2603.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54