THE PERFECT KISS by @nixter

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Sharing a bit of me with you-I am new here
and excited to share-

THE PERFECT KISS by @nixter

The days fill me with excitement, loaded energy and a power to move forth-
You're my desire tonight-I say to myself so silently as I slip into a realm of new existence.
There you exist to embrace me tenderly, and set forth the perfect kiss-
Your kiss soothes me-
My spirit dances in thoughts of you- existing only in mind-taken by you completely- bountifully-Eternally
Your mouth on my chest - my heart skips and exists for your lips.
I move forward, onward, searching your soul and am captured but again.
Tonight-you will be mine I and I will be yours.
Together we will move the clouds
Together we will walk freely in a land of lost pleasures-Ones we knew of long ago and treasured as moments
Don't let the moments pass
The perfect kiss
exists
Find it- Love it- and Kiss profusely!
IMG_1141.PNG

Written by NIkki DiSanto aka @nixter

IMG_0089.JPG

Sort:  

Hey there! Welcome to the fastest growing monetized platform for bloggers and writers. You may find it easy to quit and not persist because it is tough here at times.

Nevertheless persistence beats luck.

We have invented the solution to making new steemians known on the frontier and not having to look like you are holding a bag over your head...nobody genuinely notices. Learn more here

I like that- LOTS!!! @thelifestyler Thanks for this awesomeness in a message

Welcome @nixter aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
CIRCLE OF FRIENDS

@circleoffriends
#circleoffriends
#minnowsupport
#cof

Thanks for this @slickhustler007 I like it!

I have a feeling that youre going to be the next steemit sendation. Welcome to the community.

@juvjabian Your words made my morning!!! Thanking you profusely!!!

Youre welcome. Oh i just noticed, i had a typo error back there. Its sensation not sendation.

Have fun.

I love this!!!!! You're awesome! Hope you have fun too! Thank You again!

Welcome to Steemit! I’ll follow you, please follow me as well, Upvote and Resteem so we can grow together. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56