Introduce my self

holla guys
hay steemian this is my activity for today also my introduce self. i hope your enjoy in this first my post

nama saya adalah nikita dewi biasa di panggil dewi
saya sekarang kuliah di salah satu universitas di padang dan sudah semester 6 kuliah di sana
image

saya mempunyai hobi photography bagi saya keindahan patut di gambarkan dalam bentuk seni baik itu foto ataupun lain nya

sekian dulu guys biodata atau profil saya semoga saya lancar bersama steemit kedepannya.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @nikitadewi! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch


Welcome to Steem @nikitadewi.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @gibranz.

Hola @nikitadewi bienvenida a steemit. Wou! Excelentes pinturas!! Seguro podrás encontrar un lugar en esta enorme comunidad para tus talentos y destrezas. Saludos desde Venezuela :)

Hello and welcome to Steemit. I'm still a beginner, I follow you and I hope you too will follow me, I'm glad to new acquaintances. I wish good luck in the development of your blog!
Upvoted your post! 😉

Hi! Im new in steemit! I will follow you! I hope you follow me! Thanks!

Welcome to this beautiful community, apart from giving you an upvote I give you a tip that is worth more: "constancy and honesty is the best way to emerge in steemit"

You are lovely. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Welcome, Nikita. Did it take a long time for your profile to be approved? Mine took almost 2 weeks, but it was worth the wait.

I wanted to be one of the first to give you an up-vote too.

Please follow me if you like and we can share posts and up-votes and help build our profiles. Below is an example of a recent one. Please up-vote if you appreciate or find it interesting.

https://steemit.com/architecturalphotography/@shauntaemonte/the-only-royal-castle-in-the-americas

Selamat! Tulisan anda masuk peringkat 6 kategori Tulisan Dengan Upvote Terbanyak, di 10 Besar Tulisan Hari Ini di https://steemit.com/peringkat/@puncakbukit/10-besar-tulisan-hari-ini-jumat-13-april-2018 ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28