Starting A New Journey With Steemit - #Introducingmyself

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit Community

So Finally after waiting long for my account confirmation I am finally here and really excited to be a part of Steemit Community.

IMG_20170728_185815158.jpg

My name is Nihal. I am 21 old and I live in a country India , full of diversity and its our strength. I have spent most of my time exploring new things and trying to know how things work in real world ?. I have traveled whole world , learn about different types of cultures from other places , even lot of knowledge regarding technology , economic, future scopes, trading, etc.

I have completed my Bachelors In Business Administration with 7.5 CGPA. So currently I am exploring about crypto currencies from past few months and I am really loving it , in fact I am thinking to invest more in crypto currencies . When I was reading about it I came across a coin Steem, So i did some research on how does it works ? and that's how I found this mysterious Steemit Community. The best part which attracted me here was content written by bloggers and incentives paid for their handwork.

088610f20875f3e865c988ce44200708.jpg
Image

I like to read about new things . I always have more information in my mind and Steemit is the best platform where I can share my knowledge. As I have a diversified information from travel to tech, music to movies, history to current, old to new to future, You just say it and I have it . My blog is going to be like a mini Google, where you will find diversified posts which will be help full for Steemit Community.

My dream is to travel world and become a professional photographer. I haven't yet traveled out of country , but soon I will be starting my traveling journey of life . I do lot of photography but mostly I shoot all of my photos with my smart phone. I would like to share one of my best shot with Steemit Community.

What can I do if I had a DSLR. I will start my professional profile when I get my own NIKON D5.

I am even looking forward to start my YouTube channel for crypto news and information regarding ICO , so it would be helpfull for people out there.

Steemit is really a great platform to start journey of your passion and I am sure Steemit Community will definitely encourage and support to achieve it.

If you would like to check out my photography collection here is my Instagram
https://www.instagram.com/nihal0pathan/

So lets Begin This Journey

Sort:  

Welcome! Joining Steemit will change your life. Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

Yep I am a minnow and I really need help to grow my profile @sepracore

Welcome to steem nation

Welcome to steemit :D

Have a great time.

Welcome to Steemit!

animated-welcome-image-0161

Welcome abroad!!!:) Wow its amazing that at 21 years old you can be graduated and have a bachelors degree! Here in Montreal (Canada), Im 21 years old as well and Im not even in university yet:P I wish you the best of luck on here @nihal-pathan !!! :) xoxoxo

Yes Education is only thing I have with me , I wanted to apply for my MBA but I postponed it so I can manage to earn and save money for my MBA . I have high expectations from Steemit. I just hope I collect it ASAP.

Awww thats good man! Education is the key!;) Be patient, good things are on their way!! @nihal-pathan

Please check out @artisticapps you might be interested in my first post. Welcome to steemit!

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you all the best on your journey.

thanks a lot dear @orlena

A new Steemian :-) hello @nihal-pathan I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Congratulations @nihal-pathan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52