Who Am I and Why am I here? (Does anyone really know)

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)


I thought I had it all figured out until I woke up one day and asked myself who am I am why am I here? And when I didn't have an answer my journey began.

Which has currently brought me to Steem, exploring blockchain technology understanding the cryptoverse and wondering if it can really help to create a future that works for everyone.
The world we live in today is kind of messed up, the world is broken and my goal in life is to navigate it the best I can.

While in the process maybe do some good, figure out what the hell life is all about and how to survive in such a broken world.

All of the big fancy social media gurus say to just document your path so that's what I'm gonna do. I'm gonna I'm gonna share with you how I've been able to quit my job, survive just on crypto while losing 78 pounds.
Maybe you'll care maybe you won't, but lets see if we can figure it all out together. All in exchange for upvotes. Follow, upvote and introduce yourself in the comments.
Sort:  

Welcome! I hope you enjoy Steemit. It's a great platform. Check out my blog @lifeplus1 :)

thanks I'm excited to get started and see where this journey takes me.

Welcome! I am new as well. I will be following your page to learn how you were able to quit your job and live off of crypto.

thanks, I'll be keeping everyone posted.

Welcome to a fellow Bitcoin enthusiast,nicholasarthur!! I hope you will enjoy your time here on Steem! Look forward to your upcoming posts, mate!

thanks, cheers.

I appreciate the way you summed this up!
I just posted my intro post today also, some similar themes between us :-)
Glad to find you here and will be happy to share more with you.
Be Well <3

Welcome to Steemit!

thanks, I'm excited to be here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63764.77
ETH 3430.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53