Introducing me

in #introducemyself8 years ago (edited)

Dear friends!

My first story was mostly about delivery in Miami. But i think it should be about me like first introduce:) 


But no problem this would be third story! ;)


Lets go! My name is Anastasia, my husband Evgeny, and my little baby boy Sergey. We live in Russia, Kaliningrad. We have a perfect location close to Europe. For example you can drive by car to Germany about 600km. Thats nice!


Before delivery i was working on the local radio. That was the nice job with many creative and young people. Such a good team, where the job is like you give a happiness and joy for the multitude. I like it! We also make a commercial for different companies, make some events and many other...


Now i think im outgrow this. So next step is motherhood:)


25 of May 2015 i had a baby boy, so now i try to be the best mom for him. Hope that prove it. Everything is new for me and him, but we have a time:) When you have a baby you think that you dont have a time for something else, i think the same way firstly. But now i try to deny it - im searching for the favourite business. Im trying to blog:) I also very interested in fashion (and baby fashion:)), reading many blogs about it. As most of the girls i love shopping of course😍 I think the future of fashion world will be internet shopping. What are you thinking?


So this is my short introduce. It will be nice to hear some words from you!


Sort:  

hi, welcome! You could add a tag introduceyourself instead introducemyself, much more users are there. Just edit

Hi! Thank you! 😄

here's another welcome vote

don't know why but I'm not seeing any picture in this post. i think there should be one.

yeah, there should be one and I saw it, but now it doesn't work....( i dont know why, sorry

Keep up the great work @nessa
Upvoted

Nice @nessa
Shot you an Upvote :)

Hello Anastasia! I believe you will do very well on Steemit. Just keep those posts and pictures coming! Congratulations on becoming a mother! Your baby is adorable!

Thank you so much! ☺️

Congratulations @nessa! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52752.07
ETH 2324.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12