introduce myself

in #introducemyself7 years ago

hi everyone

It is very exciting for me to meet this new society. I hope I would know and experience new thing in my life from steemit.

I am now studying in the faculty of Architecture. I love to design and create some creative stuff. There are many challenges in our life, I see this kind of posts are also one of my challenge that practice my social and language skill, together with searching for new inspirations.

Thank you all opportunities and challenges that come to my life.
S__11190329.jpg

Sort:  

Nice to meet you, @nebular! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Thank you very much. Wish you also good luck

Welcome! I think this is an interesting and motivating challenge, best of luck. My feeling is that the active community here is very nice. Look forward to seeing some of your creations!

Thank you very much. Wish you alsi motivate and challenge yourself😄

thank you very much

this is really nice from you i like it

Thank you very much, nuce

Welcome to Steemit! Nice introduction post! Thanks for sharing :) Keep on Steeming.

Thank you very much

Congratulations @nebular! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Introducing SteemitBoard Ranking

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @nebular! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64316.24
ETH 2748.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65