Hi steemians all, how do you do. I joined february 2017 in steemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introducemyself7 years ago

image

image
Teacher is a hero without service. Today everything I aspire has become a reality. I am proud to be a teacher because a teacher is very noble in the sight of Allah and in the world. Always we are glorified.
image


I hope someday I can make my son a teacher too. I am now 23 years old, I teach in one dayah integrated in aceh dayah bustanul yatama.my name is munawar i come from in aceh, I joined february 2017 in steemit, thank God I was able to succeed in steemit.


Thanks to the friends who have taught me here and who always voted me, with this steemit I can share the warmest information besides that the most important thing is I can have a lot of money here. Hehehhehe
image
#follow me @nawar93

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to steem

Welcome to Steemit community,
Nice post and also followed you. I am very happy to share with you, Please visit my post https://steemit.com/food/@chantha/cambodian-pol-pot-regime-porridge-shows-again-in-2017.
Thank you, hopefully in the future we can share in this best community and can support it.
I can not wait for your best postings.

A new Steemian :-) hello @nawar93 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Hi @nawar93 welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @Fshllc

Good work for joining in Feb.

Hi Nawar93:) Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit!! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure !! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. ! Cheers! Greetings, @khunfarang !

Welcome to this amazing community!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome to Steemit friend, I'm glad you are here @nawar93, if you have any questions, feel free to ask here: https://steemit.chat/channel/general

I'm following you now, you may follow back if you like to 🙂
If you are able to sacrifice one or two minutes of your time, I would appreciate if you have a look at my newest post to raise awareness for problematic changes in our environment:
https://steemit.com/animals/@ddot/plastic-the-serial-killer-of-the-oceans-spreading-awareness

I wish you best of luck and a great day!
@ddot

Welcome to Steemit Community@nawar93Hopefully comfortable and well received in this community. Always accept constructive suggestions and criticisms. Hope to continue sharing with all of Steemian around the world. Good luck.

Selamat datang. Semoga nyaman dan diterima dengan baik dalam komunitas ini. Selalu terima saran dan kritik yang bersifat membangun dan memberi solusi.Semoga terus bisa berbagi dengan seluruh teman Steemian di seluruh dunia. Semoga sukses.

Salam,
Regards
@zulfadliekawom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62151.48
ETH 2421.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57