MEET ME..AM HERE TO STAY AND IMPACT

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

CYMERA_20180314_065918.jpg

Hello great steemians, i feel its gonna be great to introduce myself to this wonderful and innovative community that i gladly joined. My name is Nancy Fidel, and I was introduced to this great platform by my sister @angelfidel, who has said so many nice things about this community. am a Nigerian with great potential. I believe so much that anything i lay my hands upon is going to be successful, and being a lady with a good heart as people says, i believe i'm here to make great impact.

CYMERA_20180314_070002.jpg

I am a graduate from COLLAGE OF EDUCATION ENUGU STATE, And I studied Accountancy. I'm a researcher and i love writing and singing, but I enjoy designing clothes. I also love being the first to know what is happening round the world, its one of my hibby*wink. I also love traveling,meeting great people and exchanging ideas positively.

BeautyPlus_20180202202937_save.jpg
With sis @angelfidel

My objective here on steemit is to lay positive impact on my fellow steemians and beyond. When i first heard the ideology behind this community, i was so glad. I pray we will still be working together in harmony. I want to use this opportunity to thank everyone and always lookout for great posts from me please always support my posts by resteeming,upvoting and commenting. One love❤

Sort:  

Hi Nancy

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Yes I believe that. Thanks for your warm welcome.


Welcome to Steemit @nancyfidel!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thank you so much.. am glad

Nice Post!! Sorry for leaving this comment.I am a poor novice developers. Please Support me with 0.1 SBD. Thank you for your kind

Welcome to steemit nancyfidel! I hope you find a home in our community!

Yes I will, I have heard alot about the community

Welcome to steemit - I'm a real person - I read your post - I hate intro spammers.

I feel like I didn't get to know enough about you. Have you traveled out side of Nigeria? If not what's your dream vacation? What's the best place to grab a bite to eat near you? What would you order?

Walker, I haven't had the opportunity to travel outside though, and that will be great..and I would love to visit the great Wall of China, i have heard so much about it, walking and looking down from the wall would be a dream come true.

good post.. Sorry for leaving this comment.I am a poor novice developers. Please Support me with 0.1 SBD. Thank you for your kind

Quit spamming people's shit man.

You're welcome Nancy, it's cool having you here with us..we awaits your wonderful post. Always feel free

You are welcome nancy. I know you will enjoy this great platform.

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68212.63
ETH 2645.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69